Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'permissions'.
Found 1 result
Hi Is anyone able to provide an idea of time involved in modifying the permissions structure so that as well as View, Edit, Add, Delete there was the same permissions again but just for those the user created.ie View Own, Edit Own, Add Own, Delete Own. For example, Once the user has added their own products, they can then only see and edit, delete, etc, those they created.