thirty bees forum

all inventory images stopped showing.

hilari

Question

I had them csv . 1200+ of them. Everything went fine, and with the help of prestools the products were re-categorized when needed.

Then decided to install Panda for thirty bees and they stopped showing. I re-indexed,from both Presstools and TB.

Still not showing.

The path seems right as all csv img URL point properly: t.ex https://terresebrekm0.com/img/items/aceite-de-oliva-extra-750-ml-oro.jpg

I am pretty new with that way to handle images and a bit confused.

Could anyone point me in the right path to bring back the images?

The paths to my images is simply Public.html/img/items.

Thank you in advance...

Oh but I did, Flushed the cache, re-indexed and everything I found on the topic.

I also re-indexed them on presstools, to see if that helped.

The thing is that prior to installing Panda everything was fine.

If I could download a csv with all my 1200+ products I could try to re do it again, but press tools only allows me a 100 and I fail to find how to increase the number of entries.

I don´t know what exactly happened here.But right now my megamenu I was working with dissappeared, the images are still out of view and the languages /en/es/de give me the big 404 .The Panda theme shows a test jpeg I was using for measuring pixels.

I generated the htaccess and disabled the friendly urls.

I am not acquainted with this ui and am trying to get up to date as fast as possible, but that was a real set back.

Where to go from here?

Pretty (or friendly - or whatever you call them) url's is basic stuff. You really need to invest some time to understand what you are doing.

When there is no .htaccess you get the natural urls. They look something like www.myshop.com?id_product=123 or www.myshop.com?id_category=45 (it may be a bit different as it is a long time ago that I have seen them...). Also the links for your pictures become something like www.myshop.com/img/p/7/8/9/789_home-default.jpg.