thirty bees forum

Create new shop

Riffcko

Hi everyone!

I have been looking for different e-commerce platform to create a shop on, I was leaning towards Prestashop but found thirty bees and was impressed with the community.

Now I have been testing on setting up a demo shop, and I have much to learn to be able to set up a live shop. Now I don't mind learning new stuff, but sadly there is only 24h in a day and so I don't have time for trial.

So I'm looking for someone (preferably a full stack dev) to:

• Install and customize a compatible premium theme
  • Optimize the performance & SEO
  • Make sure that PrestaShop 1.6 payments modules are fully working on TB (will be using Swedish payments such as Klarna & swish).
  • Install some modules such as add to cart animation, EU compliance module, GA etc ( I can do this, but would love some help if needed)

I will do add all the products my self so you are off the hook for that one.

Now I'm completely new to e-commerce, so I haven't thought out everything yet. I haven't even decided which host I'm going with (but right now I'm leaning towards cloudways or A2 hosting shared hosting). So advice on how to make a successful shop will weight in the selection.

Now since this a side project the budget will be somehow tight, to begin with.

Feel free to contact me if this sounds interesting.

Sincerely Rifad

I can help with setting up, however you will also have to learn the basics of Thirtybees/Prestashop. I can also help you with choosing a good hosting partner. I am not a developer, but a merchandiser with 15 yrs of experience. Its a hobby of me to help startups. I dont ask money, only when i have to buy software for your project, but its also possible you buy it yourselve.